Who is Called KKR Full Form? When is the KKR vs CSK match?

I will give complete information about KKR Full Form, who is the owner of KKR. When is the KKR vs CSK match? When was KKR established?

What is The KKR Full Form?

KKR Full Form = Kolkata Knight Riders

The full form of KKR is Kolkata Knight Riders.

Who is KKR Full Form?

One of the successful teams of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is KKR (KKR Full Form), which is called Kolkata Knight Riders, which has won the IPL title twice, whose franchise is Kolkata.

Although the captain of this team kept changing from time to time, players like Dinesh Karthik took over the captaincy.

Who is The Coach of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR Full Form) Team?

The coach of the KKR (KKR Full Form) team is New Zealand batsman Brendon McCullum.

Who is The Owner of KKR Team?

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR Full Form) team is owned by Shah Rukh Khan and Juhi Chawla, known as the King Khan of Bollywood, besides her husband Jay Mehta.

What is MI What is RCB

What is DC What is LSG

When was Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR Full Form) established?

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR Full Form) team was established in the year 2008, being named Kolkata Knight Riders, the team’s home ground is Eden Gardens, which are located in Kolkata.

The motto of the team which excites the players and motivates them to win is – Karbo Lodbo Jeetbo Re which is a motto written in Bengali language which means – Karenge will fight.

The jerseys of the KKR team are of purple colour. The great all-rounder of this team, Andre Russell, whose batting surprises everyone and hits very long sixes. He has played a very important role in helping the team win the match.

Kolkata Knight Riders Bollywood superstar King Khan i.e. Shahrukh Khan’s company Red Chillies Entertainment and famous actress Juhi Chawla as well as her husband Jay Mehta have also invested money in buying the team. These people had bought the team by mutual partnership for 3.67 billion which is a huge amount. The team’s name was derived from Knight Rider, an American television series that was popular in the 1980s.

List of players of KKR (KKR Full Form) auctioned in the year 2022 :-

However, for the year 2022, Shreyas Iyer has been appointed as the new captain of the KKR team. To buy which the Kolkata team had to spend Rs 12 crore 50 lakh.

KKR (KKR Full Form) खिलाड़ियों की सूची निम्न प्रकार हैं :-

1.Andre Russell12 Crores
2.Venkatesh Iyer8 Crores
3.Varun Chakraborty8 Crores
4.Sunil Narayan6 Crores
5.Shreyas Iyer12.50 Crores
6.Pat Cummins7.75 Crores
7.Nitish Rana8 Crores
8.Shivam Mavi7.25 Crores
9.Ajinkya Rahane1 Crores
10.Sheldon Jackson60 lakhs
11.Rinku Singh55 lakhs
12.Abhijit Tomar40 lakhs
13.Favorable opinion20 lakhs
14.Rasikh Salaam20 lakhs
15.Pratham Singh20 lakhs
16.Chamika Karunaratne50 lakhs
17.Baba Indrajit20 lakhs
18.Ashok Sharma55 lakhs
19.Sam Billings2 Crores
20.Umesh Yadav2 Crores
21.Team Saudi1.5 Crores
22.Alex Hales1.5 Crores
23.Mohammad Nabi1 Crores
24.Aman Khan20 lakhs

वर्ष 2022 में Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR Full Form) के मैचों की सूची :-

1.KKR vs CSKKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings26 March 
2.KKR vs RCBKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore30 March
3.KKR vs PBKSKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab1 April
4.KKR vs MIKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians6 April
5.KKR vs DCKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals10 April
6.KKR vs SRHKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad15 April
7.KKR vs RRKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals18 April
8.KKR vs GTKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans23 April
9.KKR vs DCKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals28 April
10.KKR vs RRKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals2 May
11.KKR vs KKRLucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders7 May
12.KKR vs MIKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians9 May
13.KKR vs SRHKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad14 May
14.KKR vs LSGKolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants18 May