MI Full Form in IPL | When is MI vs RCB Match?

In this post you will get complete information about MI Full Form, who is the owner of MI team. when is the match between MI vs RCB

What is the full form of MI?

MI Full Form = Mumbai Indians

The full form of MI is Mumbai Indians.

About MI Full Form (Mumbai Indians) :- About MI Indians :-

One of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL) is the Mumbai Indians team (MI Full Form) cricket franchise based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Who is the owner of Mumbai Indians (MI Full Form) team?

Mumbai Indians (MI Full Form) team is owned by India’s richest industrialist and Reliance Industries owner Mukesh Ambani and his wife Nita Ambani. The brand value of this team is $106 million, due to which this team is counted among the most expensive teams of IPL.

Although Mumbai Indians started their career winning in the year 2011 by defeating the Royal Challengers Bangalore team. The match in which Royal Challengers Bangalore were defeated by 31 runs. After a year, in the year 2013 again, Mumbai Indians won the IPL final match and captured the title.

What is DC What is LSG

What is SIM What is OTT

However, this time he had Chennai Super Kings as the opposing team, which he defeated by 23 runs. Currently, Rohit Sharma is representing himself as the captain of the Mumbai Indians team for a long time and he has brought 3 to 4 titles to the team under his captaincy. The team’s home ground is Wankhede Stadium and Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai.

What is MI Full Form in Cricket?

Mukesh Ambani’s company Reliance Industries Limited bought the rights of the team during an auction on 24 January 2008 by paying $ 111.3 million to the team. In the year 2008, the Mumbai Indians team was unveiled on 17 April (MI Full Form). The great batsman Sachin Tendulkar was also the captain in the initial phase of this team.

According to statistics, the Mumbai Indians team was the most watched team on television in the first and second editions of the Indian Premier League, with a total viewership of around 240 million.

The motto of the team is “Duniya Hila Denge Hum”. However, the team’s first music which was produced for promotion was also based on the same moto which was promoted by famous Bollywood actor Hrithik Roshan. The color of the jersey is dark blue as well as two silver colored stripes on the shoulder. The design of the Mumbai Indians team remains like a cycle.

With the passage of time, the design of the jersey changed as the players changed, along with the new theme music of the team at present is Ala Re. Harbhajan Singh Raghunath Appa Sharma was a cricketer who was a member of the T20 World Cup winning team India.

Mumbai Indians is the only team that has won the most titles in the history of the Indian Premier League, the DY Patil Stadium is also its home ground. Wankhede Stadium has been named after former BCCI President SK Wankhede. The stadium comes under the Mumbai Cricket Association, which has a seating capacity of 33000 spectators, along with this it is also the most favorite stadium of the Mumbai Indians team.

List of players of Mumbai Indians (MI Full Form) Team auctioned in the year 2022 :-

1.Rohit Sharma16 crores
2.Jasprit Bumrah12 crores
3.Suryakumar Yadav8 crores
4.Kiran Pollard6 crores
5.Ishaan Kishan15.25 crores
6.Day World Brevis3 crores
7.Murugan Ashwin1.6 crores
8.Basil Thampi30 lakhs
9.Jofra Archer8 crores
10.Daniel Sams2.60 crores
11.Team David8.25 crores
12.N Tilak Verma1.70 crores
13.Tymal Mills1.50 crores
14.Jaydev Unadkat1.30 crores
15.Riley Meredith1 crore
16.Fabian Allen75 lakhs
17.Mayank Markande65 lakhs
18.Sanjay Yadav50 lakhs
19.Arjun Tendulkar30 lakhs
20.Anmol Preet Singh20 lakhs
21.Ramandeep Singh20 lakhs
22.Rahul IQ20 lakhs
23.Hrithik Shokeen20 lakhs
24.Mohammad Arshad Khan20 lakhs

List of atches of Mumbai Indians (MI Full Form) Team in the year 2022 :-

1.MI vs DCMumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 27 March
2.MI vs RRMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 2 April
3.MI vs KKRMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 6 April
4.MI vs RCBMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore9 April
5.MI vs PBKSMumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings13 April
6.MI vs  LSGMumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants16 April
7.MI vs CSKMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings21 April
8.MI vs LSGMumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants24 April
9.MI vs RRMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals30 April
10.MI vs GTMumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans6 May
11.MI vs KKRMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders9 May
12.MI vs CSKMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings12 May
13.MI vs SRHMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad17 May
14.MI vs DCMumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 21 May
When is the MI vs RCB Match?

MI vs RCB i.e. Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match will be played on 9 April at MCA Stadium, Pune.