PBKS Full Form IPL | What is PBKS?

What is PBKS Full Form?

In this post we will read what is PBKS Full Form. Who is the owner of PBKS? Who is the Captain of PBKS? When was this team founded?

PBKS Full Form = Punjab Kings

The full form of PBKS is Punjab Kings.

About Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) :-

One of the most favorite cricket leagues in the world, the Indian Premier League, in which every team playing is special in itself because some teams may not win the IPL title but win the hearts of the audience with their performance. There is a great player who wins even a lost match on the strength of his batting, bowling and fielding. The team that changed the captain more than in history is Punjab Kings.

By what name is the Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) Team Previously Known?

The old name of this team was Kings XI Punjab, which has recently been changed to Punjab Kings is a Punjab based franchise cricket team of the Indian Premier League Punjab Kings team with India’s left-handed batsmen as Yuvraj Singh and Virender Sehwag, KL Rahul has been there, along with Australia player George Bailey has also been the captain, we all know.

Who is The Owner of Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) Team?

Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) team’s owner is also Bollywood’s famous actress Preity Zinta and along with her is Karan Pal along with Mohit Burman of Ness Wadia Dabur Company, the owner of the group company, like all the teams, the home ground of Punjab Kings team PCA Cricket. The stadium, which is located in the city of Mohali, Punjab, has a maximum seating capacity of 62500 spectators.

When was Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) established?

Punjab Kings Team (PBKS Full Form) was established in 2008. Neil Maxwell is performing his responsibility as the team’s chief executive, the color of this team’s jersey is light gray and red in color. The best performance of the team in the year 2014 was!

In 2014, this team reached the final match of the Indian Premier League but the team lost in the final match. The logo of the Punjab Kings team is made of a roaring lion, which looks great in itself, the brand value of the Punjab Kings team in the beginning. It was $76 million but perhaps now its brand value has increased which has crossed $100 million.

Who is the captain of Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) team?

Currently, Mayank Agarwal is representing Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) as the captain of the team and after being selected in Team India, he has confirmed his place in the team on the basis of his excellent performance in the IPL matches to be held this year. Shikhar Dhawan, the left-handed batsman of Team India who opens with Rohit Sharma, has also been included in the Punjab Kings team.

Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) Which young players got an opportunity in the IPL match in the year 2022?

In the IPL match to be held this year, the decision comes in the first match of the Punjab Kings team that along with foreign players, domestic players have also been given a chance in the team, as well as many new young players have also got the opportunity to enhance their talent. We know that those players of the team will show their strength in the IPL competition to be held this year!

Which players have been selected by Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) in the year 2022?

The list of players of Punjab Kings team to be auctioned in the year 2022 is as follows :-

1.Mayank Agarwal12 Crores
2.Arshdeep Singh4 Crores
3.Kagiso Rabada9.25 Crores
4.Shahrukh Khan9 Crores
5.Shikhar Dhawan8.25 Crores
6.Jonny Bairstow6.75 Crores
7.Harpreet Brar3.80 Crores
8.Prabhsimran Singh60 Lakhs
9.Jitesh Sharma20 Lakhs
10.Rahul Chahar5.25 Crores
11.Ishaan Poral25 Lakhs
12.Liam Livingston11.50 Crores
13.Raj Bawa2 Crores
14.Orion Smith6 Crores
15.Sandeep Sharma50 Lakhs
16.Rishi Dhawan55 Lakhs
17.Vaibhav Arora2 Crores
18.Prerak Mankad20 Lakhs
19.Bhanuka Rajapaksa50 Lakhs
20.Hrithik Chatterjee20 Lakhs
21.Baltej Dhanda20 Lakhs
22.Ansh Patel20 Lakhs
23.Nathan Elise75 Lakhs
24.Atharva Taide20 Lakhs
25.Benny Havel40 Lakhs

Punjab Kings (PBKS Full Form) Team Matches List in 2022 :-

1.PBKS vs RCBPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore27 March
2.PBKS vs KKRPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders1 April
3.PBKS vs CSKPunjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings3 April
4.PBKS vs GTPunjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans8 April
5.PBKS vs MIPunjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians13 April
6.PBKS vs SRHPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad17 April
7.PBKS vs DCPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals20 April
8.PBKS vs CSKPunjab Kings Vs Chennai Super Kings25 April
9.PBKS vs LSGPunjab Kings Vs Lucknow Super Giants29 April
10.PBKS vs GTPunjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans3 May
11.PBKS vs RRPunjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals7 May
12.PBKS vs RCBPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore13 May
13.PBKS vs DCPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals16 May
14.PBKS vs SRHPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad22 May