RR Full Form in IPL | When is The Match of RR vs RCB?

You will read here what is RR Full Form. Who is the captain of RR? Who is thinking of RR when is the match of RR vs RCB?

What is the full form of RR?

RR Full Form = Rajasthan Royals

The full form of RR is Rajasthan Royals.

About Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) :-

We all know that Indian Premier League which is a cricket league organized by BCCI has gained fame all over the world. The craze of IPL is very much seen among the youth of the country towards their respective teams.

In the history of the Indian Premier League (IPL), there is a team that won the first title and that team is Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) which is a franchise cricket team from Jaipur based in Rajasthan, at which time this team won the IPL title. Won the first title.

In that season, Rajasthan Royals was captained by Shane Warne, the world’s greatest spin bowler who is also known as the magician of spin. Who had given the first title of the IPL season to his team on the basis of his excellent performance under his captaincy.

Who is the captain of Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) team?

But at present the captain of the team is right-handed batsman Sanju Samson.

Who is the Coach of Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) Team?

The current coach of the Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) team is K Zubeen Bharucha, the home ground of the Rajasthan Royals team, also known as the home ground, is the Sawai Mansingh Stadium located in the city of Jaipur, Rajasthan.

The team’s anthem is Halla Bol which was sung by Ila Arun, Rajasthan Royals team is owned by Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Limited Company, the seating capacity of Sawai Mansingh Stadium is close to 23 thousand, as well as this team’s The second home ground is Sardar Patel Stadium which is located in Ahmedabad.

It has a seating capacity of 54 thousand and the third home ground is the Brabourne Stadium located in Mumbai city of Maharashtra, in which the seating capacity of the audience is close to 20 thousand, the color of the jersey of the Rajasthan Royals team is dark blue. In which a yellow stripe has also been given, the second jersey of this team is of pink color, in which a light blue design has been given.

Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) team logo in which the name of the team is written in yellow color with a dark blue background, its people have two R’s in opposite design, with two lions on either side. Has happened.

Just like the Chennai Super Kings team was banned for the year, similarly the Rajasthan Royals team was also banned for 2 years.

On 14 July 2015, the Rajasthan Royals team was banned from playing two IPL seasons as per the orders of the Supreme Court judges. The main reason for this was that both the Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings were accused of fixing, which was the reason that both the teams could not participate in the IPL matches of 2016 and 2017.

Rising Pune Supergiants team was installed in its place for 2 years after the ban of Chennai Super Kings. Similarly, when the Rajasthan Royals team was banned, another team was established in its place. Whose name was Gujarat Lions. Which was captained by Suresh Raina, former left-handed batsman of Team India. And as the opener of this team, Ishan Kishan was representing himself.

He earned a place in Team India on the basis of his excellent batting performance and is the most expensive player of the 2022 IPL season. Whose auction price is 15.25 crores. Gujarat Lions team did not capture the title even once in a career of 2 years.
Then the Supreme Court lifted the ban imposed on the Rajasthan Royals team in the year 2018 and the team was back in the list of teams of the Indian Premier League. We know the names of the players of the Rajasthan Royals team who are going to participate in this year’s IPL season.

List of players of Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) auctioned in the year 2022:-

1.Sanju Samson14 Crores
2.Jos Buttler10 Crores
3.Yashasvi Jaiswal4 Crores
4.Trent Boult8 Crores
5.Devdutt Padikkal7.75 Cr
6.Ravichandran Ashwin5 Crores
7.Simran Hit Maiar8.50 Crore
8.Riyan Parag3.80 Crores
9.KC Cariappa30 Lakhs
10.Famous Krishna10 Crores
11.Yuzvendra Chahal6.50 Crores
12.Karun Nair1.4 Crore
13.Navdeep Saini2.6 Crores
14.Kuldeep Yadav20 Lakhs
15.Kuldeep Sen20 Lakhs
16.Anunay Singh20 Lakhs
17.Dhruv Jurel20 Lakhs
18.Obed McCoy75 Lakhs
19.Tejas Baroka20 Lakhs
20.Shubham Garhwal20 Lakhs
21.James Neesham1.5 Crore
22.Nathan Coulter-Nile2 Crore
23.Raisi van der Hussain1 Crore
24.Darryl Mitchell75 Lakhs
25.Benny Howell40 Lakhs

List of matches of Rajasthan Royals (RR Full Form) team in the year 2022:-

1.RR vs SRHRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 29 March
2.RR vs MIRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians2 April
3.RR vs RCBRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore5 April
4.RR vs LSGRajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Supergiants 10April
5.RR vs GTRajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans14 April
6.RR vs KKRRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 18April
7.RR vs DCRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals22 April
8.RR vs RCBRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore26 April
9.RR vs MIRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians30 April
10.RR vs KKRRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 2 May 
11.RR vs PBKSRajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings7 th May 
12.RR vs DCRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals11 May 
13.RR vs LSGRajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Supergiants15 May 
14.RR vs CSKRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings20 May
When and where is the match between RR vs RCB?

RR vs RCB match is on 5th April at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai.